top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture35thscalemodeler

New Diorama Products- Yan Model

So, I was looking at Armorama.com and came across a new diorama product that really intrigues me and piques my interest. The products are from a company called Yan Model.

According to their website they were founded in 2017 and are located in China. They produce a number of different structures and offerings in 1/35th scale. Here are just a few...click on the arrows within the photos to see more...



Needless to say I am looking forward to getting my hands on some of these and building them up into a diorama. Prices are a little steep with shipping and the only place I have found them is on eBay from China.


If you have any comments or have purchased and built any of these, please let me know.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page